How to use Splynx Service Port ID to differentiate services with same mac-address

Hi All
I am currently testing IPoE to push IPconfig using DHCP to dedicated customers. I have a customer who subscribes for an active and backup service. This has been implemented over mikrotik vlans on an ethernet interface (i.e. ether1).
So basically primary or active internet on vlan-11 gets ip assigned from dhcp-server-11 over a vpls circuit and secondary or backup internet on vlan-12 also gets ip assigned from dhcp-server-12 through local routes. Both dhcp servers use the same radius (i.e. splynx)
The issue is that since both vlans are on the same physical interface (i.e. ether 1) they have the same mac address. I need a way for splynx to differentiate how to assign particular IPs for service on vlan-11 and another for service on vlan-12. Because if splynx assigns IP meant for service on vlan-11 to vlan-12 (i.e. due to same mac-address) routes will not go through.
How can I explore splynx port-id to achieve that?

Maybe virtual interface could be a help?

Hello.
You can create bridge, enable DHCP opt82 on it, then add your interface into bridge.
DHCP should run on bridge. IP address should be changed to bridge.
With this configuration Router will add DHCP option 82 (Relay Agent Information) into RADIUS packets. You can find here how to handle option 82 with Splynx: https://docs.splynx.com/networking/authentication_users/dhcp_option_82

PS: don’t use MAC address in internet service if you use PortID. In current Splynx version (2.2) they conflict.

Thanks Peter for the heads up.

We currently have a routed core network and use mpls vpls circuits to centralize services access (Dedicated Internet, Shared broadband access, hotspot, customer l2 vpn services, voip etc)